Ash Grunwald – Mojo (2019)

01 Hammer (feat. Terry Evans)
02 Aint My Problem (feat. The Teskey Brothers)
03 Waiting Around To Die (feat. Joe Bonamassa, Josh Teskey & Ian Collard)
04 Whispering Voice (feat. Kasey Chambers)
05 Human (feat. Mahalia Barnes & Harry James Angus)
06 Troubles Door (feat Mahalia Barnes & Kim Wilson)
07 Mountain (feat. Mahalia Barnes)
08 3AM (feat. Harry James Angus & Ian Collard)
09 How Many More Years (feat. Eddy The Chief Clearwater & Ian Collard)
10 Whipping Boy (feat. Terry Evans)
11 The Boogie
12 Goin Out West (feat. Kim Wilson)

Release Name: Ash Grunwald Mojo (2019)
Size: 113.9 MB
Style: Blues Rock
Format: MP3 320Kbps


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.