Coldplay – Coldplay: Deep Cuts (2018)

Coldplay’s breakneck work ethic has given fans a side benefit of stockpiling a vast arsenal of singles and rarities. B-side “Rainy Day” emphasizes their dedication to precision and big sounds, whereas their contribution to Angelina Jolie’s film Unbroken (“Miracles”) is the stuff of persistence and grace. Their legendary live shows feature dizzying sing-alongs and unforgettable refrains, as on “Fix You (Live).”


1 Charlie Brown
2 Rainy Day
3 Til Kingdom Come
4 Lovers In Japan – Reign Of Love
5 Crests Of Waves
6 Up&Up
7 Fix You (Live)
8 Homecoming (feat. Chris Martin)
9 Amsterdam
10 Christmas Lights
11 Miracles
12 Moses (Live In Sydney)
13 Cemeteries Of London
14 Green Eyes
15 Brothers And Sisters

Release Name: Coldplay – Coldplay: Deep Cuts (2018)
Size: 156.18 MB
Genres: Pop/Rock


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.