Eric Clapton – Happy Xmas (Deluxe Edition) (2018)


01. White Christmas
02. Away In A Manger (Once In Royal David’s City)
03. For Love On Christmas Day
04. Everyday Will Be Like A Holiday
05. Christmas Tears
06. Home For The Holidays
07. Jingle Bells
08. Christmas In My Hometown
09. It’s Christmas
10. Sentimental Moments
11. Lonesome Christmas
12. Silent Night
13. Merry Christmas Baby
14. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
15. A Little Bit Of Christmas Love
16. You Always Hurt The One You Love

Release Name: Eric Clapton – Happy Xmas (Deluxe Edition) (2018) 320 KBPS
Size: 145 MB
Genres: Rock


One thought on “Eric Clapton – Happy Xmas (Deluxe Edition) (2018)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.