Nicki Minaj – Queen (Deluxe) – iTunes Plus AAC M4A

“You were a queen before him. You’ll be a queen after him,” Nicki Minaj tweeted a few months ahead of her fourth studio album, QUEEN. Throughout her meteoric rise and even more impressive reign as one of the most formidable voices in hip-hop, female empowerment remains a constant in Nicki’s messaging. It was a motivating factor in the making of this album, which includes “Barbie Dreams,” a toothy and hilarious flip of The Notorious B.I.G. classic “Just Playing (Dreams),” wherein Nicki upends the concept of predatory masculinity, lining up a gang of her rap contemporaries as potential conquests. Elsewhere, Nicki raises a lighter to her Caribbean roots with “Ganja Burns,” which could work just as well as a dancehall riddim; goes bar for fiery bar—again—with Eminem on “Majesty”; and provides a simple solution for the Barbz dealing with unappreciative partners on “Nip Tuck.” “I think my role is putting out music that makes women feel like they can go from a poor neighborhood to doing records with the greats and being hailed as someone that shifted the culture,” Nicki told Beats 1 host Zane Lowe. “There are songs on the album that I feel women really need right now.”


1. Ganja Burn
2. Majesty (feat. Eminem)
3. Barbie Dreams
4. Rich Sex (feat. Lil Wayne)
5. Hard White
6. Bed (feat. Ariana Grande)
7. Thought I Knew You (feat. The Weeknd)
8. Run & Hide
9. Chun Swae (feat. Swae Lee)
10. Chun-Li
11. LLC
12. Good Form
13. Nip Tuck
14. 2 Lit 2 Late Interlude
15. Come See About Me
16. Sir (feat. Future)
17. Miami
18. Coco Chanel (feat. Foxy Brown)
19. Inspirations Outro
20. Good Form (feat. Lil Wayne)

Release Name: Nicki Minaj – Queen (Deluxe) – iTunes Plus AAC M4A
Size: 135.93 MB
Genres: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.