Take That – Odyssey – iTunes Plus AAC M4A


1. Greatest Day (Odyssey Mix)
2. It Only Takes a Minute (Odyssey Mix)
3. These Days (Odyssey Mix)
4. Could It Be Magic (Odyssey Version)
5. Everything Changes (Odyssey Version)
6. Travel Interlude
7. Out of Our Heads
8. A Million Love Songs (Odyssey Mix)
9. Sure (Odyssey Mix)
10. Love Ain’t Here Anymore (feat. Boyz II Men) [Odyssey Version]
11. Spin
12. Cry (feat. Take That) [Odyssey Mix]
13. Said It All (Odyssey Mix)
14. How Deep Is Your Love (feat. Barry Gibb) [Odyssey Version]
15. Let’s Do It Again Interlude
16. Patience (Odyssey Mix)
17. The Flood (Odyssey Mix)
18. Back for Good (Odyssey Mix)
19. Get Ready for It (Odyssey Alt Intro)
20. Everlasting
21. Giants (Odyssey Mix)
22. Shine (Odyssey Alt Intro)
23. Never Forget (Odyssey Mix)
24. Relight My Fire (feat. Lulu) [Odyssey Version]
25. Babe (Odyssey Version)
26. Pray (Odyssey Version)
27. Rule the World (Odyssey Version)

Release Name: Take That – Odyssey – iTunes Plus AAC M4A
Size: 195.95 MB
Genres: Pop, Music


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.