VA – House Classic Hits: Summer Playlist (2019)

01. Bacci Bros. Joy And Pain (Original Mix) 6:55
02. The Miami Collective feat. Angie Brown Never Gonna Give Up (Dub Mix) 6:45
03. Barbara Tucker Spread Love (Ferrari Mix) 7:39
04. Carlos Rubio The Feeling (Jack Da House Mix) 7:04
05. Hardage feat. Jon Junior Playing Your Game Baby (Louis Radio Mix) 8:13
06. Britalics & House Bros feat. Joy Malcolm Love What You Feel (Luca Elle Remix) 7:25
07. Mark Vox Old School (Original Mix) 6:06
08. ElectroKingdom & Hardage feat. Peter Gabriel Big Time (Original Mix) 6:55
09. Unique feat. Spoonface All My Love (Original Mix) 7:28
10. Britalics & House Bros feat. Keeny In The Rain (Pagany Wembley Dub Mix) 6:30
11. Jose Montana The Segment (Original Mix) 6:14
12. Bag All Night Long (Original Mix) 5:26
13. Britalics feat. Manuela I Can C Through U (The Essence Mix) 7:50
14. Wess Jay Project Can\t Give Her Up (Pagany Remix) 7:32
15. Fred Portelli Rock And Roll (Original Mix) 9:17

Release Name: VA House Classic Hits: Summer Playlist (2019)
Size: 247.66 MB
Genres: House, Funky, Jackin, Nu-Disco, ClassicHouse


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.