Van Morrison – The Prophet Speaks (2018)


1. Gonna Send You Back To Where I Got You From
2. Dimples
3. Got To Go Where The Love Is
4. Laughin And Clownin
5. 5 Am Greenwich Mean Time
6. Gotta Get You Off My Mind
7. Teardrops
8. I Love The Life I Live
9. Worried Blues/Rollin And Tumblin
10. Ain’t Gonna Moan No More
11. Love Is A Five Letter Word
12. Love Is Hard Work
13. Spirit Will Provide
14. The Prophet Speaks

Release Name: Van Morrison – The Prophet Speaks (2018)
Size: 158 MB
Genres: Vocal Jazz, Blues


One thought on “Van Morrison – The Prophet Speaks (2018)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.